25 Ways to Eat More Berries

  1. Add to salads – Berry Avocado Grilled Chicken SaladBerry-Avocado-Grilled-Chicken-Salad-IG
  2. Mix in muffin batters – Mixed Berry Whole Wheat Muffinsmixed-berry-whole-wheat-muffins-2
  3. Create a trail mix – Trail Mix Ingredient Ideasnutrition-stripped-energy-mix
  4. Use in stuffing mixes –Spinach and Cranberry Stuffed Chickencranberry-stuffed-chicken-783x1024
  5. Make smoothies! Triple Berry Smoothie Snack Jarssmoothie-snack-jar-10
  6. Add to oatmeal7ebdf6b2db6c9b161cb189267da14ecb
  7. Use it as a mix-in for pancakes – Whole Wheat Blueberry Pancakeswhole-wheat-blueberry-pancakes-on-sallysbakingaddiction-com-fluffy-bursting-with-blueberries-healthy-and-so-good-4
  8. Create a berry sauce – Triple Berry Toppingeasy-berry-triple-pancake-syrup-low-calorie-diet-healthy-recipe
  9. Cool off with a berry popsicle –  Berry Parfait Yogurt Popsiclelike-a-parfait-on-a-stick-breakfast-yogurt-popsicles
  10. Create yogurt parfaits – Triple Berry Quinoa Parfaittriple-berry-quinoa-parfait-healthy-breakfast-recipe
  11. Create a berry salsa – Very Berry Fruit Salsaeasy-berry-fruit-salsa-recipe
  12. Make a chilled berry soup – Berry Soup w/ Chia and Granolaraw-berry-soup-chia-granola
  13. Celebrate with a berry tart – Blueberry Tart w/ Walnut Crust3756871
  14. Go for a winner dessert, berry crumble – Blueberry and Blackberry Crumbleblack_and_blueberry_crumble_2
  15. Make your own jam – Blueberry Chia Jamblueberry-chia-jam-12
  16. Cool off with a Berry Sorbet or Frozen Yogurt – 5 Minute Frozen Yogurtfrozen-yogurt
  17. Make Berry Yogurt Bark Berry Swirl Frozen Yogurt Barkberry-swirl-frozen-yogurt-bark-2
  18. Use it as a crepe filling – Perfect Crepe Recipeperfect-crepe-recipe
  19. Make your own berry vinaigrette for salads and sandwiches – Triple Berry Lime Vinaigrette triple-berry-viniagrette-dressing-wm
  20. Use it for grilled cheese – Balsamic Berry Grilled Cheesebalsamic-berry-vegan-grilled-cheese3
  21. Freeze it as ice cubes and infuse in your water!47ab8ca367e870fce9fbe9fdc3497f14
  22. Make a berry pizza –  Berry Pizza w/ Ricotta Mascarpone Cheeseberry-pizza-with-whipped-ricotta-mascarpone-cheese-4
  23. Copycat Starbucks Very Berry Hibiscus Refresher very-berry-hibiscus-refresher-052-e24. Create your own cream cheese spreads – Blackberry Cream Cheese Spreadb6419191d0730c70bd9c2636adba423325. Eat them however YOU like! Berries are extremely versatile and are nature’s sweet treat. Even eating them right from a bowl is a great way to enjoy them.Organic berries
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s